General Music

I’ll Meet You Here Livestream Event - Live from the Road
Friday, October 29th

9:45pm EDT * 8:45pm CDT * 7:45pm MDT * 6:45pm PDT

Watch LIVE on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter & Twitch

Join Dar Williams, cellist/guitarist/vocalist Ward Williams, and keyboardist/vocalist Bryn Roberts to experience the I’ll Meet You Here tour from the comfort of your home. If you are immunocompromised, or caring for someone who is, you might not be able to come out to a live venue for the shows. We’ve read your emails and social media comments requesting an option to join Dar virtually. This show is for YOU. The show is free, but tips are always welcome and appreciated to help cover the costs of bringing this livestream to your home. Dar very much appreciates your enthusiasm and support!

Dar's Tipjars: paypal.me/DarWilliamsMusic or DarWilliams (venmo), checks: c/o bulletproof artist mgmt, 241 main st, easthampton, ma 01027
Note: This show will only be available for viewing for 24 hours after it ends. Tune in live or watch the replay by 11pm central time / midnight eastern time on October 30th.

updated: 1 month ago